Contact Us

Contact Us

Hours

Main Street Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:30 A.M.-4:30 P.M.

Fitness Center Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:15 A.M.-4:15 P.M.

Children Center
Monday-Friday: 6:30 P.M.-5:30 P.M.

Address

Main Street Building
329 Main Street
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679

Fitness Center and Children's Center
38 Herrick Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679

Mailing Address
PO Box 836
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679

Phone

Main Street
207-244-3713

Fitness Center
207-244-9555

Children's Center
207-244-9824

Sign up for our newsletter here!

Sign Up Now

Contact Information

Ingrid Wilbur Kachmar- Executive Director/Business Office/Development-ext 105 ingrid@harborhousemdi.org

Diana Novella-Events & Community Relations Director-ext 104 diana@harborhousemdi.org

Suzanne Bracy- Administrative & Development Assistant- ext 101 suzanne@harborhousemdi.org

Mark Woida-Sports & Youth Center Director-ext 109 mark@harborhousemdi.org

Crystal Noyes-After School Program Director-ext 102 crystal@harborhousemdi.org

Lisa Tweedie-Health & Fitness/Office Manager lisa@harborhousemdi.org

Mary Ellen Martel-Children's Center Director maryellen@harborhousemdi.org

Youth Center- ext 107

Do you have comments or questions for us?

Thanks for stopping by Harbor House Community Center. If you have any questions or concerns, please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please click on the “SUBMIT” button when you are ready to send your message.

We look forward to hearing from you!